Contact us at: info@nsmlv.org.

Join our emailing list – email us at: members@nsmlv.org.

You can also read about the Friends, and reach us, via Facebook at: www.facebook.com/nsmlv.org.

Officers can be contacted individually:

President – Mary Savage (mary@nsmlv.org)
Vice President – Joan Whitely (joan@nsmlv.org)
Secretary – Karen Marks (karen@nsmlv.org)
Treasurer – Laura Eisenberg (laura@nsmlv.org)
Media Officer – Elliot Meacham (elliot@nsmlv.org)
Education Liaison – Donna Harper (donna@nsmlv.org)
Outreach Director – Carmen Beals (carmen@nsmlv.org)

The Friends do not have a telephone number. However, paper mail can be sent to:

Friends of the Nevada State Museum Las Vegas
c/o Nevada State Museum, Las Vegas
309 S. Valley View Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89107

The Friends group is legally distinct from the museum.

Membership in the Friends is separate from museum membership.